Summer internship

Last week I started an internship at The Valley News Dispatch in Tarentum, PA. It feels great to be back in a newsroom as a reporter. I am a general assignment reporter, so I will be covering anything and everything that needs done. I will keep everyone updated as the summer goes along. Here are a few links to my first few articles.

An article on bed bugs

An article about Meals on Wheels

An article about a student receiving an award

An article about the Rotary Club giving books to students

Leave a Reply

